Hi Nellie, once the configuration message has been installed, it is then saved to the device.
Your network provider will have a set maximum character message limit, once this limit has been reached the message is automatically converted into an MMS. For further information on this matter, we would kindly ask that you contact your network provider.
answered 3 years, 8 months ago
0out of 0found this answer helpful.