If you have deleted all you messages in your inbox and sent items and you are still having memory problems we would recommend performing a full factory reset on your device.
Please note, all data will be wiped from the phone and so a full back up will need to be done prior to the reset.
You can perform a factory reset on your device by navigating to the following menu:
Settings > Backup and reset > Factory data reset
Please note you will lose all applications and saved data, including your Google account, so ensure that you back up your device prior to performing the reset. This may help resolve any issues you are having.
If you continue to experience these issues after the reset please contact our Technical Support Team for further assistance on 0330 726 7864.
answered 1 year, 10 months ago
2out of 5found this answer helpful.